A group greeting card is a digital greeting eCard that can be signed by multiple people. You can also schedule the time of sending an ecard. It's like passing a big virtual card around the office.
The ecard is always free to use and has no hidden cost. But we have some premium features like logo upload and ad-free cards, for this, you need to pay.
There is no limit on the number of ecards that you can send although we have a daily limit of 10 ecards. This has been created to prevent people from abusing the free services and sending spam to people. If you are looking for bulk ecards, check our business version.
A PDF version of the eCard will be available to download and print after the eCard has been delivered. This feature is only available for premium cards.
The group eCard will be available online for one year from the delivery date. To keep it forever you can download a pdf on premium cards.
Those who have the group eCard link can access the eCard. But, the eCard links are not searchable on the web. However, the eCards are not password-protected. You are responsible for whom you share the eCard with and how you share it (email, text, social media, etc.)
Yes, Registration is important because you can edit or delete the group eCard as well as entries in the future. You can sign in via your Google and Facebook accounts as well.
No, we don't offer physical delivery of the group Card.
There is no limit on the number of signatures, the eCard receiver can check all the signature entries on the website eCard URL.
You can send the group eCard URL link via any social media channel. You can invite people within the application.
For signing the ecard, no registration is required. But it is good to register to edit the eCard later on.
Yes definitely, you can upload pictures on our group ecard.
No, we can not move the messages on the group card, it comes based on signing order. If you delete the message new message will show in last.
Yes, you can edit from the same browser session. Because login is not mandatory so to edit the message later is not possible.
If you are not able to sign it means the card is already sent.
After the browser session is over, you won't be able to delete the message. You need to ask the person who started the group card to delete the message.
Yes, even after sending the ecard you can delete it from your account. Only the author can use this feature and delete the existing eCard.
If a user is creating some substandard content during signature, you can delete that entry of the eCard. Only the author of the eCard is allowed to delete the entry of the eCard. Go to my account-> group card sent-> select your card and you can delete the entries from there.
Note: For integrity purposes, you are not allowed to edit the entries.
Totally! On every group ecard, you can upload your own cover.
You can change the delivery date and/or time anytime before the eCard is sent by following these steps: Click on Account on the top right of the screen (must be logged in). Click the group group card sent and select your card to edit, change the delivery date to a new date/time and click the Update Changes button.
No, currently you can choose only from the music library available on the website.
Yes, even after delivery you can edit the group card from your account-> group card sent.
Yes, Go to your account-> account settings-> In the last, you can delete your account.
Go to your account-> account settings-> Change Password
Sometimes it gets blocked due to a firewall or goes into spam or promotion folder.
First, check if the card is already delivered. The card can not be signed after delivery. In this case, contact the card creator.
Our mainly supported browsers are edge, firefox, safari, and chrome. We do not support IE older versions.
Sometimes the email goes to the promotion tab or spam tab. Please check other tabs in case you haven't received the email. Sometimes companies have a firewall that blocks email. In this case, you can manually share the card URL directly.
In this case please check your spam or other promotion folders. Some organization firewall blocks the emails from sendwishonline.com
Download PDF is a premium feature and is only available on paid cards.
Yes, you can schedule the same cards to multiple users. You can upload an excel with the user name and email ids. The same card will be delivered to all the users at the scheduled time.
It is a separate admin portal to send a large volume of greeting cards. You can easily automate all the greeting cards with excel upload and manage your recipients. From holiday eCards to special occasions like birthdays, schedule all your group cards in advance.
PrePaid card plans(year validity) purchases can not be canceled, but monthly subscriptions can be canceled at any time. It takes effect from the billing month.
Once you purchase the Prepaid cards for the year, it can not be returned and payment can not be refunded. But for the monthly subscription, you can cancel anytime for the next billing cycle. In case of issues related to payment you can contact us [email protected]
No, you can buy yearly prepaid cards or monthly subscriptions of cards.
For pre-paid cards, you can not change the plan. For monthly subscription cards, plan upgrades or degrade will take place from the next billing month. No changes can be made for the existing month or billing cycle.
Prepaid cards are digital greeting cards that are valid for one year from the date of purchase. You need to use all the cards available in your plan after one year all the remaining cards will be expired and will not rollover.
Yes, you can find your invoice in the portal. If you have any issue you can contact us anytime.
Neither the payment nor the cards get renewed for next year. All prepaid digital cards are only valid for one year from the date of purchase.
In the monthly subscription plan, no cards can be rollover to next month, each month the card's limit gets renewed again.
This portal is a premium portal for our business users. For free cards visit sendwishonline.com